We are so sure that you will love our Preview Gallery image hosting service that we are allowing you to use our system risk free for 90 days. That's right, 90 days free of charge. We won't even ask you for your credit card information until your trial period has completed.
Once your trial period has ended, your Preview Gallery account status will automatically change to "Expired". If you choose not to continue with us then simply do nothing. Otherwise, select a monthly subscription plan that fits your needs and enter your payment information when asked.
Refund & Cancellation Policy
Even after you select a monthly plan and setup a payment profile, we will still gladly refund your entire first months payment if you are not
100% satisfied with your Preview Gallery. Since there are no contracts, you are free to cancel your account at any time. There are no cancellation fees or penalties.
Simply drop us an email telling us that you would like your account to be closed. From the time of cancellation, you will incur no further charges. Your Preview Gallery account will be closed within 48 hours of us receiving your cancellation notice. Include any specific request regarding the closure of your account along with your cancellation notice email.
Email your cancellation to: firstname.lastname@example.org
The Preview Gallery Team.